website_badge

Ripon Police Department

“Protect, Serve and Maintain our Quaility of Life”

Contact an Officer

Administration
Chief Edward Ormonde
eormonde@cityofripon.org
Lieutenant Danny Sauer
dsauer@cityofripon.org
Sergeants
Sergeant Alex Burgos
aburgos@cityofripon.org
Patrol Supervisor
10-33 Program Coordinator
Firearms Instructor
Hazmat Coordinator
Jail Administrator
Reserve Coordinator
SWAT Coordinator
UAS Pilot
Sergeant Jared Heuvel
jheuvel@cityofripon.org
Patrol Supervisor
Arrest & Control Supervisor
Explorer Coordinator
Protest/Riot Response Coordinator
Reserve Coordinator
Terrorism Liaison Officer (Sacramento Regional Threat Assessment Center)
Sergeant Stephen Meece
smeece@cityofripon.org
Patrol Supervisor
Awards Committee Coordinator
Bicycle Team Supervisor
E-Pas Coordinator
Hiring/Recruitment Coordinator
Honor Guard Coordinator
Traffic Safety Coordinator
UAS Pilot
Sergeant Paul Staley
pstaley@cityofripon.org
Patrol Supervisor
Equitable Sharing (Asset Forfeiture) Manager
FTO Coordinator
K-9 Coordinator
Policy/Lexipol Administrator
Training Coordinator
Officers
Officer Angelo Arnaudo
aarnaudo@cityofripon.org
SWAT Team Member
Officer Matthew Belaski
mbelaski@cityofripon.org
K9 Officer
Officer Matthew Brodhag
mbrodhag@cityofripon.org
Officer Gabriel Calvo
gcalvo@cityofripon.org
Officer Richard Francis
rfrancis@cityofripon.org
Field Training Officer
Detective – Special Investigations Unit
Bicycle Patrol Team
Firearms Instructor, Armorer
Officer Taylor Hosmer
thosmer@cityofripon.org
Firearms Instructor
Explorer Advisor
Officer Gursharan Kang
gkang@cityofripon.org
Detective – General Crimes Unit
Officer Scott King
sking@cityofripon.org
Field Training Officer
Officer Carlos Lerma
clerma@cityofripon.org
Officer Eloy Magana
emagana@cityofripon.org
Officer Kaeli Nutt
knutt@cityofripon.org
Taser Instructor
Explorer Advisor
Officer Michael Perry
mperry@cityofripon.org
Motor Officer
Bicycle Patrol Team
Explorer Adviser
Honor Guard Member
Officer Kyle Prather
kprather@cityofripon.org
K9 Officer
Motor Officer
Honor Guard Member
Bicycle Patrol Team
Officer Jonathan Rodrigues
jrodrigues@cityofripon.org
Officer Paul Rourick
prourick@cityofripon.org
Field Training Officer
Firearms Instructor
SWAT Team Member
Bicycle Patrol Team
Officer Jacob Veltkamp
jveltkamp@cityofripon.org
Officer Gordon West
gwest@cityofripon.org
School Resource Officer
Bicycle Patrol Team
Explorer Adviser
Honor Guard Member
Officer Aaron Will
awill@cityofripon.org
Field Training Officer
Arrest and Control Instructor
Honor Guard Member
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux